Vore in Media

Aiming to chronicle every instance in mainstream!

Another temporary hiatus

with 2 comments

Well, this keeps happening, but it’s not surprising. My last scheduled post is set for Mar 23 until I write some more. It’s just an issue with time. I have to spend most of it studying, and nothing will come between me and my soon-to-be degree. Not that I’ve been actively searching yet, but I still want people to help me with this blog.

I will be on temporary hiatus until further notice.

Written by Dragan Komodo

2012 March 23 at 08:01

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. http://aryion.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=457
    http://aryion.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=510
    Thought you could use some help with the list. These 2 will give you a huge amount of resources.

    Anonymous

    2012 June 7 at 09:14

    • Thanks for pointing these out.

      Dragan Komodo

      2012 July 25 at 23:15


Leave a Comment

